Term Dates

School Year 2016-2017

Autumn term

from Monday 5th September 2016  to Friday 21st October 2016
from Monday 31st October 2016  to Friday 16th December 2016

Spring term

from Monday 3rd January 2017 to Friday 17th February 2017
from Monday 27th February 2017 to Friday 7th April 2017

Summer term

from Monday 24th April 2017 to Friday 26th May 2017
from Monday 5th June 2017 to Tuesday 25th July 2017

pdf-icon.png  To download a calendar for the School Year 2016-2017 as a PDF file, click here.

 

Inset Day Closures

Monday 5th September 2016

Monday 31st October 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Monday 24th April 2017

Monday 5th June 2017


School Year 2017-2018

 

 
 

 


INSET Day Closures

 

 

Purple Mash icon large_120x84.jpg

newsletters.jpg

tucasi.jpg

Online Payment Login

Noticeboard

 

 

If you were unable to make our Open Day, yet would like to visit our school,

we would be very happy to show you around at another time.

 Ring our school office

on 01794 340 338

to arrange a suitable time.  

stars.gifHOUSE POINTS

singer.jpg

 610

 pragnell.jpg

610

 budden.jpg

 520

websiteLocal_Offer_Logo_sm_160x60.jpg

Newsround

newsroundhome.jpg

November 23rd
They say players need to stop complaining about the job they do