Term Dates

School Year 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018 starts on Monday 3 September 2018 and ends on Friday 21 December 2018 (Half term from Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018)

Spring Term 2019 starts on Monday 7 January 2019 and ends on Friday 5 April 2019 (Half term from Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019)

Summer Term 2019 starts on Tuesday 23 April 2019 and ends on Tuesday 23 July 2019 (Half term from Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019)

INSET Day Closures:

Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 29th October 2018
Monday 7th January 2019
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Friday 24th May 2019

School Year 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017 starts on Monday 4 September 2017 and ends on Thursday 21 December 2017 (Half term from Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017)

Spring Term 2018 starts on Thursday 4 January 2018 and ends on Thursday 29 March 2018 (Half term from Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018)

Summer Term 2018 starts on Monday 16 April 2018 and ends on Monday 23 July 2018* (Half term from Tuesday 29 May to Friday 1 June 2018)

 

pdf-icon.png  To download a calendar for the School Year 2017-2018 click here.

 

INSET Day Closures

Monday 23rd July 2018

 

Purple Mash icon large_120x84.jpg

TGM_Logo_Stacked_Grad_Yellow_TM_120x120.jpg

tucasi.jpg

Online Payment Login

SCHOOL   BLOG ...

 

 

 

websiteLocal_Offer_Logo_sm_160x60.jpg

stars.gifHOUSE POINTS

singer.jpg

1050

 pragnell.jpg

800

budden.jpg

1000