West Tytherley (C of E) Primary – Full Governing Body

Governor Attendance Record for the Academic Year 2019-20

| Name | Number of meetings the Governor could have attended | Number of meetings attended | Attendance Rate (%) |
|---------------------|---|--------------------------------|------------------------|
| Danielle Ayling | 10 | 9 | 90 |
| Cathie Aylmer | 3 | 3 | 100 |
| Andrew Blake | 2 | 2 | 100 |
| Edd Dunkin | 10 | 10 | 100 |
| Tina Evans | 10 | 10 | 100 |
| James Pitkin | 10 | 6 | 60 |
| Rebecca van Rooijen | 1 | 1 | 100 |
| Paul Stewart | 0 | 0 | N/A |
| Karen Walker | 10 | 8 | 80 |
| Mike Warren | 10 | 9 | 90 |
| Kirsten Gamet | 7 | 4 | 57 |
| Angela Moore | 8 | 7 | 88 |
| Carly Moseley | 3 | 2 | 67 |
| Mark Parrott | 3 | 2 | 67 |

Notes: During the 2019-20 academic year, many of the meetings were held virtually via Zoom.

Governors who stood down during the course of the academic year: Kirsten Gamet, Angela Moore, Carly Mosely, Mark Parrott.

Governors who joined during the course of the academic year: Cathie Aylmer, Andrew Blake, Rebecca van Rooijen, Paul Stewart (from 1/9/2020).